Daily Driver

Being the car fanatic I am, I wanted to choose a car that is sporty, that has power, and at the same time luxurious. So I went and got my self a 2006 Infiniti G35 coupe in caribbean blue. My baby has a DOHC 24-valve V-6, Nissan engine-control system with port fuel injection and I personally added an after market cold air intake, with the car producing 306 horsepower. It’s obviously not the fastest car I’ve driven but it is definitely a fun car to drive, reaching from 0-60 in about 5.4 seconds. The car has huge orange brembo brakes, a sports clutch which allows for really quick shifting between gears, bright blue xenon headlights, rear spoiler.

The car has a stock exhaust system, but even still the car roars when even at low rpms, and sounds beautiful. A couple of modifications I would like to do is all custom piping to make the car even louder. I’d like to lower it on some coils. Fit it with some Volk Racing Wheels, TE37s. As of right now I want them in a gold color, I feel like that would be a nice match with the blue car. Other than that, I think the car is perfect as is. I would do very subtle changes, maybe some aftermarket headlights, darker tints. Small things.

Leave a Reply

